Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sourcing Challenge Show


For Video versions of our weekly shows make sure you head over to YouTube and subscribe to our feed there - Sourcing Challenge Show 

Mark Lundgren - Sourcing Challenge Show

Feb 7, 2020

Welcome to the Sourcing Challenge Talkshow, this week Aaron Lintz (https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronlintz/), and Mark Lundgren (https://www.linkedin.com/in/marklundgren/) are joined again by Sofia Broberger (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofiabroberger/)

Part 3 of Sofia's Article Trilogy "How to be a one person recruitment team": https://sofiabroberger.se/2020/01/26/how-to-be-a-one-person-recruitment-team-part-three-optimization/

Aaron's Latest Article on Sourcecon.com "LinkedIn Recruiter Spreadsheet Hack": https://www.sourcecon.com/linkedin-recruiter-spreadsheet-hack/

Sign up for the Sourcing Challenge and AmazingHiring Hackathon on 20th February at 1pm EST - https://amazinghiring.com/sourcing-hackathon-february/

and if you are looking for Expert level sourcing training you need Aaron's Conference App Sourcing Training on https://sourcingchallenge.podia.com

and get your ticket for Sofia & Mark's live Advanced Sourcing training in Barcelona https://eventsframe.com/e/qoC2omR8I/advanced-sourcing-training-barcelona/

Make sure to subscribe to the channel to get the latest episodes of Sourcing Challenge Show and Talkshow as soon as they are published. http://social.sourcingchallenge.com/Show